Student Managers Content https://startup.ucdavis.edu/person-type/student Student Managers Content for Student Startup Center en Ashley Torres, Visual Thinking Lab Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/ashley-torres July 10, 2019 - 1:22pm ssbasra https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/ashley-torres Soumil Shekdar, Visual Thinking Lab Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/soumil-shekdar July 10, 2019 - 1:17pm ssbasra https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/soumil-shekdar Jovan Ko, Makerspace Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/jovan-ko September 19, 2018 - 3:47pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/jovan-ko Mahima Rupakula, Social Media Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/mahima-rupakula September 19, 2018 - 1:36pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/mahima-rupakula Abdullah Faiyaz, Design Expert https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/abdullah-faiyaz September 19, 2018 - 1:31pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/abdullah-faiyaz Dominic Phillips, Makerspace Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/dominic-phillips September 19, 2018 - 1:27pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/dominic-phillips Sumit Basra, Makerspace Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/sumit-basra September 19, 2018 - 1:23pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/sumit-basra Tanvir Kaur, Student Makerspace Director https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/tanvir-kaur-0 <p>Through the SSC, I get to explore my interests in technology and entrepreneurship that I am unable to pursue through my coursework and encourage my peers to do the same. I believe that students are perfectly poised to deliver innovative solutions to the problems facing our campus, our state, and our world, and I am passionate about our mission to provide them with the resources to do so. </p> September 19, 2018 - 1:01pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/tanvir-kaur-0 Kimmiko James, Makerspace Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/kimmiko-james September 19, 2018 - 12:21pm kdjames https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/kimmiko-james Harshita Kaushal, Makerspace Manager https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/harshita-kaushal-0 <p><span>Through the SSC, I've learned to work with different types of machines and projects that I typically wouldn't have exposure to through in my classes. Working at the center has enabled me to engage with unique people who are also passionate about innovation and technology. </span></p> September 25, 2017 - 12:32pm Faster https://startup.ucdavis.edu/people/harshita-kaushal-0